Timelines Are Coming

Have you heard that Brands on Facebook are getting the new Timeline format?  Did you know that my fan page on Facebook is considered a Brand?  Wonder what I’ve been doing the last couple of days?
Facebook rolled out Timelines for Brands on Wednesday.  Since then I have been busy trying to make sure my Facebook page is perfect before the new format goes live.  And I have been so involved I have forgotten almost anything not named Cheekies.
Monday morning I’m going to write a post on all the changes to the fan page.  This is gonna make the page a lot more exciting for wannabe writers like me.  My favorite new feature lets me add important dates to a Milestone feature.  It makes it easier to see what I’ve done on this journey.
I can’t wait to show you all the new things on the fan page.

Leave a Reply

