Coffee Problems

My Keriug is on the fritz.  I found this out when I went to brew a cup of tea.  (I still don’t have coffee in the house.)  There are some things you never want to hear in life.  The coffee machine isn’t working is really high on the list!  It isn’t a funny joke.  It really isn’t funny when it is true!

If you ask me this is on the same level as a busted water pump.  Truthfully, it might be even higher on the list of problems than a busted water pump in the Liberty.  Urg!  No coffee!  No way to make coffee!  No caffeine, and a baby!  Ack!  Try writing anything under those circumstances.

Well, I know what I am doing this weekend.  Pulling apart my Keriug to figure out what is wrong.  Otherwise, I will never write another word again.

Leave a Reply

