Baby, NaNoWriMo Update

My darling little one is under the impression that she shouldn’t be put down.  The little one will be fast asleep and the second she even suspects you’re thinking of putting her down she’ll wake right up.  It makes life interesting, to say the least.

NaNoWriMo is in full swing.  I’m pretty sure I have a plot at the moment.  It could always change during the month.  I really thought it was gonna go in one direction.  Then before I knew it the direction changed on me.  Leda is still the same character, but the danger she’s in comes from a different direction than I thought.  The good news is the reason she’s in danger didn’t change too much.

Let’s see how much I can get written this weekend when my husband is home to help with the baby.  After all, who can say “no” to these eyes?

The Baby's Eyes
My Little One
Leave a Reply

