Holiday Short Stories Reminders

It’s been forever since I’ve blogged.  Life with the baby is slightly more interesting than I expected.  We have weathered a few medical problems; both baby and Mama.  Of course, I haven’t stopped writing.  I just let the blog slip for a while as we both got back on our feet.

I got a submission for my holiday short stories collection!  From someone I don’t know.  Wow!  I do wonder if they realize I don’t pay for submissions.  Oh well, I’ve emailed them about that minor issue.  If anyone else wants to have fun and submit a story, feel free.  I did write one new story.  If I can find the time during the month of November I’ll write another story.  Don’t worry.  There are a few of my stories from last year that will make another appearance.

So, send in those stories today and we’ll have one heck of a Holiday Short Story Collection for 2011.

-Amanda Nicole

Leave a Reply

