I Am A Star!

Let’s keep this short and sweet today.  I, little ol’ Amanda Nicole, was featured on another blog!  I’m a bit excited, and thought you guys should totally go read all about me somewhere else.  Because, every now and then I can be selfish.  Right?  So, head on over to Sherri’s blog http://tigereyedesigns.blogspot.com/p/featured-artist-tuesday.html and read all about little ol’ me.

Oh, and you might want to check out Sherri’s blog about natural healing and her really cool jewelry while you’re over there, too.  I bought a cool bracelet from Sherri last month.  I managed to keep the bracelet even when my neighbor (cough, Jeanette, cough) attempted to steal it after borrowing my bracelet.  Is it my fault the bracelet is so totally cool?  Nope, but my neighbor can get her own.

Go check out the post about me http://tigereyedesigns.blogspot.com/p/featured-artist-tuesday.html and Sherri’s blog on natural healing http://tigereyedesigns.blogspot.com.  Oh, and do yourself a favor and check out Sherri’s jewelry.  Wonderful designs and if I wasn’t falling asleep from campaigning and crunching numbers, I’d actually be able to string the words together to tell you how cool the jewelry is.  As it is, I can barely remember my name, let alone how to form a sentence.  So, go to  for Sherri’s jewelry at Tigereyedesigns Artisan Studio ArtFire Buy & Sell Handmade.  Totally worth your time, and the pictures will show off Sherri’s work a lot better than my tired mind.

-Amanda Nicole

 

6 thoughts on “I Am A Star!

  1. Hi! I’m here from Sherri’s place where I read your interview. I hope you get published … I’d love to read your book.

    I’m off to browse the rest of your blog!

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

