An Interesting Twist

During my begging and pleading for subscribers over on Facebook, a friend of a friend suggested a publishing company to try.  It seems there is a brand new publishing company out there that might take on a newbee like me without an agent.  It is WINN Publishing Group in Denver, Colorado.  By new, it seems they have one book out.  The only problem I see is that the company is a Christian publishing company.  I don’t write “Christian” books.

Let’s leave the religious debate until another day.  I’m one of those annoying people who is fine with you having your religion as long as you don’t try to shove it down my throat.  I’d appreciate the same respect.  On the other hand, anyone who starts to complain about all religions and makes generalizations about religious beliefs will get a piece of my mind.

So, I’ve decided to try contacting this new publishing company to see what their policy for submissions are.  Not that my books are Christian.  I don’t expect to get anywhere with this, but it is indeed interest.  If anyone has any information about WYNN Publishing Group, I’d appreciate it.

Don’t forget to get those questions in.  We’ve got one in, but I need more.  Have a great weekend, everyone.

-Amanda Nicole Trisdale

2 thoughts on “An Interesting Twist

Leave a Reply

