Poll Time

Hey Everyone,

Here’s the thing.  I need feedback.  I crave feedback.  Since I am not even getting rejection letters from agents, I am going to you, my loyal fans, for feed back.  Today’s blog post is simply this: What do you want?  See the poll?  Got an idea?  Great!  Vote!  Vote today!  Vote often!  Vote for the dead!  But, vote!

(Polls will be open 24 hours a day until 3 August.  All results will be kept secret until 4 August.  Feel free to stuff the ballot box.  Feel free to share the link for the poll and tell all your friends to vote a certain way.  Just VOTE!)

Thanks you guys,

Amanda Nicole

3 thoughts on “Poll Time

  1. Just letting you know that I can’t seem to get the video to work. I’m not sure if anyone else has told you this. But it might need some fixing up done, unless I am doing something wrong. I just click the play button and it won’t work. Just thought I would let you know so you can get it to work.

    • Still? I’m gonna put up a disclaimer. If you don’t have Window Media Player plug-in it won’t work. (Banging head!) But if you see the play button, it should stream at some point. Dang! I’ll get to working on that.

  2. I was going to ask you for a family tree since I am having trouble keeping track of the characters but I see that you put several trees on your website. Any chance you could put them in a graphical form? I would do better with boxes and lines, even if it is handwritten and scanned in.
    Aunt Nina

Leave a Reply

